Christmas Hymns (2018)

Telling the True Christmas Story through Hymns

Christmas Hymns tells the story of Christmas through diverse, contemporary stylings of familiar hymns. Follow the ancient prophecies, hear the angels’ proclamations, see the shepherd’s reactions, travel to Bethlehem, gaze on the baby Christ, and offer your gifts of worship and praise alongside the wise men. These inspiring hymn arrangements will lift your heart every Christmas season!

Christmas Hymns — Complete Bundle

Save money! Purchase the entire collection of sheet music and audio recordings together.

  • MP3 Download (12 tracks!)
  • PDF Download (67 pages!)

Christmas Hymns — Album

Enjoy all 12 tracks! Almost 50 minutes of music!
Choose from an instant download of 12 MP3 files or have a physical CD sent to you.

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  3. Come, Thou Long-Thou Didst Leave
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Once in Royal David's City
  6. Angels We Have Heard on High
  7. Silent Night
  8. Away in a Manger
  9. He Is Born
  10. Sing We Now
  11. The First Noel

  •  x 
  •  x 

Christmas Hymns — PDF Collection

Features of Resolved:

  • 12 arrangements of well-known hymns
  • 65 total pages of music
  • Original, contemporarily styled settings of majestic hymns
  • Difficulty ranges from Late Intermediate to Advanced
  • Display of approximate duration of each arrangement

Preview Pages: See the first page of each arrangement.